Customer reviews about Vintage Lights Ltd

Summary
positive100%(54 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 54negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Value
rating
I thought the lamp holders were good value for money.
David E.08/28/2017
Good service
rating
Items were very carefully packaged and the included instructions for assembly were much appreciated.
Robert B.08/19/2017
Very good site
rating
Easy to navigate and check out
Graeme T.08/18/2017
Steve byrne
rating
Really prompt, professional service, highly recommended
stephen b.08/10/2017
Sharon
rating
Very pleased with my purchase I made a lovely vintage ceiling light. Looks great, thanks
Sharon C.08/03/2017
Shop
rating
Really nice shop a pleasure to deal with
Colin S.08/03/2017
Vintage lights site
rating
Very easy and efficient site with a focused product offer. The delivery arrived swiftly and without fuss.
julie o.08/03/2017
Lovely selection
rating
Excellent products and service at a reasonable price
Carole .07/08/2017
shop
rating
very good
Roger P.07/07/2017
M Webb
rating
good quality products, delivered promptly
Maria W.07/07/2017
Service
rating
Really happy with levels of service I have received when I have bought your products
Mathew B.07/07/2017
Good selection of items
rating
All items I ordered arrived very well packaged. Happy so far !
Robert D.06/06/2017
Quick and efficient service
rating
First time I have used vintage lights. Compared prices and delivery costs and they were comparable with some other competitors but cheaper on delivery. Wasn't disappointed, order arrived as expected (or sooner), well packaged, no issues. Would use again definitely.
Susan T.05/31/2017
Mwah
rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
Christine R.05/30/2017
Lovely shop, great service
rating
So happy I found this shop to meet my lighting needs! I just love the wooden finishes they do
rebekah h.05/30/2017
Quick delivery
rating
Received quickly, well packaged, nice product.
They have a good selection of coloured flex.
bev c.05/30/2017
Excellent
rating
Excellent service from vintage lights - very accommodating.
Christopher Q.05/19/2017
A peake
rating
Speedy
Efficient
Service
Andrea P.05/13/2017
M Coll
rating
Very good standard of product and service
Michael C.05/12/2017
Mr Houghton
rating
Efficient service.
Andrew H.05/05/2017
Great selection, good prices
rating
Great selection, good prices
Ian H.05/04/2017
Good choice
rating
Shop was easy to use
Graham W.05/04/2017
Vintage lights
rating
We are building a custom copper light feature, everything we have brought from Vintage Lights has been of great value and really high quality. Great product selection and really good customer service, I shall be using Vintage Lights again for future projects.
Victoria O.04/27/2017
Lamp holders
rating
Ordering no problem good packaging quick service.
Recommended.
Garry B.04/21/2017
Excellent
rating
Great service, fast shipping, would use again
Rebekah H.04/20/2017
Xxx
rating
Just the job and arrived quickly.
Graham T.04/20/2017
very easy to use and will use again
rating
clean and fresh website and very simple to use and great to know you use pay pal as this makes us fill save and sure that we will get the products that we did in a super fast speed.
Robert B.04/20/2017
Excellent
rating
Excellent service, dispatched the same day and received within 2, commication excellent. Will definitely use again
DEBBIE S.04/13/2017
Great
rating
Online shop is very good, lots of great products
Diane B.04/12/2017
shop
rating
fast delivery
David E.04/12/2017
Nice and simple
rating
Shop is clear and concise, easy to use and quick
Derek C.04/04/2017
All round Excellent
rating
Very helpful to answer my quesitions. Quick and easy to order and Items arrived very fast in the post. Good quality and value. Great and personable customer service. Nice to be able to get all sorts of things in one place which are of good quality and reasonable price. Also like the Vintage Lights Instagram page for inspiration and to see examples of orders completed for others. Really pleased with the whole experience and would recommend.
Miss C A.03/23/2017
cable
rating
Very competitively priced and delivered very quickly.
Tim P.03/23/2017
Gamma
rating
Good prompt service. Exactly what was needed
Evelyn H.03/23/2017
Good job
rating
I appreciate adding the new shipping location for me. Good Job Guys, Thank you.
Jakub K.03/23/2017
Tip-Top
rating
All good with speed & quality.
Amy K.03/16/2017
Great shop
rating
Excellent. Would recommend
C w.03/16/2017
Alex Timmons
rating
Great service, quick to deliver - really happy with my purchases. Would highly recommend
Alexandra T.03/15/2017
NOT BAD
rating
WILL USE YOU AGAIN WHEN NEEDED
ROGER H.03/03/2017
Perfect
rating
great service - delivery prompt
tony h.03/02/2017
Quality
rating
Very happy with the overall service. Would definitely recommend.
Paul H.03/02/2017
Easy and quick
rating
Site is both simple and quick to find what you want and get the purchase made asap. Nice one.
Derek C.03/02/2017
Great customer service
rating
Vintage lights guided me on my purchases and were really helpful when I tweeted them for advice.
Robert H.03/02/2017
Peter Farrell
rating
Excellent products.
PETER F.02/26/2017
First time used this site
rating
After trailing the internet found everything I wanted on this site. Goods arrived quickly and was very happy with price and all the items to make a 5 output pendant light feature with Edison light bulbs
Steven S.02/24/2017
Shop OK
rating
Postage is way too expensive.
V M.02/17/2017
Answer: Hi, Thank you for your feed back. We do publish your comments be it good or bad. Really sorry you think the postage was too expensive. We don't make money from postage charges, the amount you are charged is the direct cost involved. In an ideal world we would love to offer free postage but then we would have to charge more money for the products to cover our business overheads. I hope this goes a little way in explaining our position. Regards Vintage Lights Ltd
Great selection of products and great service
rating
A pleasure to deal with you 10 / 10 all round
Andrew R.02/16/2017
Good prices, fast delivery
rating
Got the product in the post the very next day - excellent service.
John P.02/14/2017
Jess
rating
Speedy delivery and all well packaged. Great range of products for all your lighting needs.
Jessica M.02/14/2017
Hunt
rating
Very good
Jason H.02/08/2017
Best shop for make your own lights!
rating
Great place with loads of variety, excellent price too. no need to shop around as the price here is great.

Customer service was responsive and helpful.

fast delivery althought needed it for an urgent job so paid the extra.

Packaged lovely and neatly too.

I love this shop. about to make a second purchase as the bulb holders ordered from China from ebay make the house trip. so not really a saving at all and took 5 weeks to arrive. wish i found this shop before
Emma R.02/06/2017
Answer: Congratulations Emma! Thank you for your review, you were entered into our monthly review competition and have randomly been drawn this month. A £20 gift code will be send to you very soon.
Excellent Service
rating
Most people in a lot of shops these days are quite useless but i was superbly impressed with the gentleman in this shop who was incredibly helpful with all the information i needed. Hence making the shopping chore very pleasant indeed.
Michele C.02/05/2017
AMAZING!!!
rating
Very professional!! Answered to all my questions in record time, fast delivery and excellent quality products. I will definitely buy again.
Emmanuelle B.01/18/2017
Store
rating
All good, great quick service thanks
gareth r.01/16/2017
Vintage Lights Ltd - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 54